Well im still on spring vacation and im loving it.. kinda sad because its coming to an end haha.. offically over in four days. when i go back to school i have to do a presentation in front of the class on the mineral zinc. how am i supposed to make a whole presentation on zinc? lol.
one thing that is frustrating me is the whole health care reform thing..... JUST PASS THE BILL ALREADY! now republicans (jan brewer) are threatening to sue if its passed.. give me an f'en break! they are being very difficult and very annoying! i support the healthcare thing because i need to go see a doctor and cant afford to pay almost 650 just to see a dang doctor and thats per visit! so PASS THE BILL!!!
another thing that is bothering me is the whole baby gabriel thing. His mama should be tortured into telling where he is located. shes getting her own cell and isolated being fed, its not right! i dont condone torture but for this B***H i do!!! if she killed him then it will be found out sooner or later anyway.. and whoever has him if he is still alive will be punished as well, just let his dad have him back!! i dont understand people sometimes, they are messing with this little baby and he doesnt deserve it!! Ill be praying for baby gabriel and his daddy Logan.. Gabriel will be found hopefully soon and be alive and well :)
If you watch american idol: GO BIG MIKE!! he has the best voice out of all that were picked, he has been one of my favs since the top 24 were announced. but i think its fixed.. i know because alot of people were upset when lambert got booted off.... and toderick too... they both had really good voices too.. but got booted? please its fixed! bowersocks sucks and yet is safe every week.. lacy got the boot lastnight and i think she should have because i found her to be very annoying and fake! the girl im rooting for is katie, she sings really good and i liked her since her audition! the guy im rooting for is of course BIG MIKE, i hope he wins! ive already purchased his songs off of itunes!
well i got laundry to do "yay me" so imma close this for now........
LOVE, PEACE, AND EDWARD N BELLA BELONG TOGETHER!! yeah im a huge TWILIGHT fan~
Thursday, March 18, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment